Audit Committee



The Audit Committee consists of 3 independent directors and all have the qualifications required by the Capital Market Supervisory Board and the SET. As of 31 December 2015, the Audit Committee consists of the following directors:

Name Position
Mr. Prakob Visitkitjakarn Chairman of the Audit Committee
Mr. Kriang Yanyongdilok Audit Committee Member
Mr. Samacha Potavorn Audit Committee Member

Note*: Mr. Prakob Visitkitjakarn and Mr. Kriang Yanyongdilok are the Audit Committee members who have sufficient knowledge and experience to review the reliability of financial statements of STA.

Mr. Wittawas Grungtanmuang is a secretary to the Audit Committee.